Goin’ to Spanish Camp!

Hey guys. I’m sorry to say that I will be away at spanish camp for two weeks, and thus unable to blog. I trust that Eric and Tom will more than make up for my absence. By September, I hope to be on a regular posting schedule. Until then, I hope the baseball world has a good time without me!

3 Responses to Goin’ to Spanish Camp!

  1. TomH says:

    adios amigo

  2. marty says:

    who gave u permission to go to spanish camp
    well do well and you can take over for omar in 2 weeks time.
    he sure dont speak that english good

  3. Bill Giddins says:

    We are requesting that first blog be in spanish when you return.

Leave a Reply

